Jaci Williams – Founding Member

Angela Skinner – Former Board President












Debra Krittenbrink Chair
Chris Fourcade Treasurer
Jaci Williams Assist. Treasurer & Fundraising Sub-Comm Chairs
Chris Allen Secretary
Sue Durrett Program Coordinator
Shavonne Evans Public Relations, Co-Chair
Juan Jimenez Public Relations, Co-Chair
Loida Salmond Coaches Luncheon Sub-Comm Chair 2019
Cindy Nashert Coaches Luncheon Sub-Comm Chair 2020
Inger Giuffrida Secret Santa Sub-Comm Chair 2019 & Operations Comm
Erin Burgess Secret Santa Sub-Comm Chair 2020
Angela Skinner Operations Committee
Misty Osburn Board Development Sub-Comm Chair
Callahan Cornwall Board Member
Tim Ferree Board Member
Dawn Miller Board Member
Matt Reikowsky Board Member
Angela Skinner Board Member
Weston Sterling Board Member


If you would like to have more information about becoming a member of the board please complete the form below and someone will reach out to you with more informat


3 + 4 =